{ I tried. }

I tried.
released July 27th, 2020
πŸ”Š listen on bandcamp

1.) Shimmy Shimmy Ta-da
2.) Sorry, but it's not going to happen for you.
3.) I wasted my time.
4.) Vulnerable in Winter
5.) Cry and take pictures.
6.) Reluctance to commit.
7.) Just let it die.
8.) Another hopeless dream will haunt you.